Studiengänge

Klinische TutorInnen

Gesundheitsbezirk Bozen Gesundheitsbezirk Meran
(0471 067363) (0473-263630)
Dott.ssa Corinna Felderer
Telefon: 0471 067368
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: corinna.felderer@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Federico Bove
Telefon: 0473 267687
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: federico.bove@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Alex Garzon
Telefon: 0471 067362
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: alex.garzon@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Nadia Brugger
Telefon: 0473 267689
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: nadia.brugger@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa mag. Patrizia Maini
Telefon: 0471 067373
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: patrizia.maini@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Tiziana Fabris
Telefon: 0473 267686
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: tiziana.fabris@claudiana.bz.it
Dott. Silvio Mugliari
Telefon: 0471 067365
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: silvio.mugliari@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Pamela Scandolera
Telefon: 0473 267688
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: pamela.scandolera@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Ottoboni
Telefon: 0471 067354
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: francesca.ottoboni@claudiana.bz.it


Dott.ssa Manuela Piccoli
Telefon: 0471 067372
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: manuela.piccoli@claudiana.bz.it


Dott.ssa Miriam Piva
Telefon: 0471 067369
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: miriam.piva@claudiana.bz.it


DiHSMa Luisa Valer
Telefon: 0471 067367
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: luisa.valer@claudiana.bz.it



Gesundheitsbezirk Brixen
Gesundheitsbezirk Bruneck
(0472-813280) (0474-586262)
Eva Aurich
Telefon: 0472 813282
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: eva.aurich@claudiana.bz.it
Gabriele Hofer
Telefon: 0474 586260/0474 586263
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: gabriele.hofer@claudiana.bz.it

Hilde Profanter
Telefon: 0472 813284
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: hilde.profanter@claudiana.bz.it
Dr.Phil. Franco Mantovan
Telefon: 0474 586259/0474 586262
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: franco.mantovan@claudiana.bz.it

Simone Volgger
Telefon: 0472 813283
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: simone.volgger@claudiana.bz.it
Katia Trevisani
Telefon: 0474 586261/0474 586264
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: katia.trevisani@claudiana.bz.it