Team Ricerca

Dr. rer. biol. hum. Barbara Plagg
Contatto: Barbara.Plagg@am-mg.claudiana.bz.it

Dr. med. univ. Angelika Mahlknecht
Contatto: Angelika.Mahlknecht@am-mg.claudiana.bz.it

Dr. Dietmar Ausserhofer (PhD, RN)
Contatto: Dietmar.Ausserhofer@claudiana.bz.it

Dr. med. univ. Christian Josef Wiedermann
Contatto: Christian.Wiedermann@am-mg.claudiana.bz.it

Dott. MA Elisa Tappeiner
Contatto: elisa.tappeiner@gmail.com

Dr. Ing. Verena Barbieri
Contatto: verena.barbieri@gmx.net