Corsi di Laurea

Tutor clinici

Comprensorio di Bolzano Comprensorio di Merano
(0471 067363) (0473-263630)
Dott.ssa mag. Federica D'Alessio
Telefono: 0471 067394
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: federica.dalessio@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Federico Bove
Telefono: 0473 267687
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: federico.bove@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa mag. Laura Dalsass
Telefono: 0471 067312
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: laura.dalsass@claudiana.bz.it
Dott.ssa Elisa Festi
Telefono: 0473 263630
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: elisa.festi@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Alex Garzon
Telefono: 0471 067362
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: alex.garzon@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Hans Moosmair
Telefono: 0473 267689
Fax: 0471 067415
Dott.ssa mag. Patrizia Maini
Telefono: 0471 067373
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: patrizia.maini@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa mag. Martina Valorzi
Telefono: 0473 263630
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: martina.valorzi@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Michelle Manfrè
Telefono: 0471 067314
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: michelle.manfre@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Ottoboni
Telefono: 0471 067354
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: francesca.ottoboni@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Nicoletta Pegoraro
Telefono: 0471 067316
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: nicoletta.pegoraro@claudiana.bz.it

DiHSMa Luisa Valer
Telefono: 0471 067367
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: luisa.valer@claudiana.bz.it



Comprensorio di Bressanone
Comprensorio di Brunico
(0472-813280) (0474-586262)
Dott.ssa Antonietta Calderisi
Telefono: 0472 813284
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: antonietta.calderisi@claudiana.bz.it
Dott.ssa Carmen Wasserer
Telefono:
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: carmen.wasserer@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Sabrina Gufler
Telefono: 0472 813282
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: sabrina.gufler@claudiana.bz.it
Dott.ssa Vanessa Zilio
Telefono: 0474 586263
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: vanessa.zilio@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Simone Volgger
Telefono: 0472 813283
Fax: 0471 067340