Corsi di Laurea

Tutor clinici

Comprensorio di Bolzano Comprensorio di Merano
(0471 067363) (0473-263630)
Dott.ssa Corinna Felderer
Telefono: 0471 067368
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: corinna.felderer@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Federico Bove
Telefono: 0471 067414
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: federico.bove@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Alex Garzon
Telefono: 0471 067362
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: alex.garzon@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Tiziana Fabris
Telefono: 0471 067409
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: tiziana.fabris@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa mag. Patrizia Maini
Telefono: 0471 067373
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: patrizia.maini@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Pamela Scandolera
Telefono: 0471 067416
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: pamela.scandolera@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Silvio Mugliari
Telefono: 0471 067365
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: silvio.mugliari@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Thomas Zozin
Telefono: 0471 067412
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: thomas.zozin@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Ottoboni
Telefono: 0471 067354
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: francesca.ottoboni@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Miriam Piva
Telefono: 0471 067369
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: miriam.piva@claudiana.bz.it


DiHSMa Luisa Valer
Telefono: 0471 067367
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: luisa.valer@claudiana.bz.it




Comprensorio di Bressanone
Comprensorio di Brunico
(0472-813280) (0474-586262)
Hilde Profanter
Telefono: 0471 067402
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: hilde.profanter@claudiana.bz.it

Gabriele Hofer
Telefono: 0471 067417
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: gabriele.hofer@claudiana.bz.it
Überegger Simon
Telefono: 0471 067413
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: simon.ueberegger@claudiana.bz.it
Dr.Phil. Franco Mantovan
Telefono: 0471 067407
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: franco.mantovan@claudiana.bz.it


Katia Trevisani
Telefono: 0471 067418
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: katia.trevisani@claudiana.bz.it