Studiengänge

Klinische TutorInnen

Gesundheitsbezirk Bozen Gesundheitsbezirk Meran
(0471 067363) (0473-263630)
Dott.ssa mag. Patrizia Maini
Telefon: 0471 067373
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: patrizia.maini@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Federico Bove
Telefon: 0471 067414
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: federico.bove@claudiana.bz.it

Dott. Silvio Mugliari
Telefon: 0471 067365
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: silvio.mugliari@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Tiziana Fabris
Telefon: 0471 067409
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: tiziana.fabris@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Ottoboni
Telefon: 0471 067354
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: francesca.ottoboni@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Pamela Scandolera
Telefon: 0471 067416
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: pamela.scandolera@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Miriam Piva
Telefon: 0471 067369
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: miriam.piva@claudiana.bz.it

DiHSMa Luisa Valer
Telefon: 0471 067367
Fax: 0471 067340
E-Mail: luisa.valer@claudiana.bz.it




Gesundheitsbezirk Brixen
Gesundheitsbezirk Bruneck
(0472-813280) (0474-586262)
Elisabeth Gamper
Telefon: 0471 067401
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: elisabeth.gamper@claudiana.bz.it

Birgit Gisser
Telefon: 0471 067403
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: birgit.gisser@claudiana.bz.it

Hilde Profanter
Telefon: 0471 067402
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: hilde.profanter@claudiana.bz.it

Gabriele Hofer
Telefon: 0471 067417
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: gabriele.hofer@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.ssa Karolin Pichler
Telefon: 0471 067413
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: karolin.pichler@claudiana.bz.it

Dott.mag. Franco Mantovan
Telefon: 0471 067407
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: franco.mantovan@claudiana.bz.it


Katia Trevisani
Telefon: 0471 067418
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: katia.trevisani@claudiana.bz.it


Dott.ssa Oberarzbacher Verena
Telefon: 0471 067408
Fax: 0471 067340

E-Mail: verena.oberarzbacher@claudiana.bz.it